Owners of ADM Contractors

Leave us a Review!

We are so glad that you’re considering ADM for your renovation project. If you’ve recently worked with us, please take a minute to leave us a review on your experience so that other homeowners can get a greater idea of our partnership. Thank you so much.

- Bob Adams, Owner of ADM Contractors, LLC.

Reviews from clients

We love seeing homeowners react to their new space - it's what motivates us. Read through some of our reviews to get a better idea of how we have helped our homeowners accomplish their home renovation goals.

Jean Claassen
Jean Claassen
2022-08-18
Verified
We had a great experience with ADM Contracting!. Our consultant was very responsive and answered all of our questions and concerns. All of the workers were professional, hardworking, and good at their craft. Cost was reasonable and we were very happy with the results! We would definitely use them again.
Kali Pentler
Kali Pentler
2022-08-05
Verified
We hired ADM to construct a bar for our basement remodel project. From the start, we worked directly with owner Bob and sales manager, Edwin. We were given a fair and accurate bid that contained no hidden costs. The timeline of the project was clearly communicated along the way. Everyone showed up to work on the project as promised and all workers were professional, knowledgeable and respectful of our home. We were given choices and also assisted in choosing options when requested. I often communicated with Bob and Edwin outside of business hours and they were always so prompt and friendly. The online billing system was convenient and easy to use. We are thrilled with the final project and would absolutely recommend this company. We look forward to working with them in for any future home projects!
DTRAX33
DTRAX33
2022-07-24
Verified
Bob the owner of ADM is one that dose what it takes to make his customers happy, His crews where very professional. The work they did for me is as follows. Home roof removal and complete replacement, New gutters, New windows, new siding, Teardown of old 1 1\2 car garage, Slab removal, Poured a new 30 x 40 slab and built a new 24' x 28' Garage with an 8' door "Man Cave", sided to match the house. They did all this during the pandemic. We had Issues getting supplies at times witch made finishing some of the jobs. But Bob would just have his guy`s just work on the next phase, So work would just keep moving, When him self and some of his guy`s came down with covid he would move guy`s from other jobs to keep the project moving forward. We are very satisfied with the outcome and would recommend ADM for your building projects.
Barry Stevenson
Barry Stevenson
2022-06-19
Verified
ADM has done a fantastic job on my kitchen remodel. I had the cabinets refinished, new countertops, backsplash, flooring, sink, pantry, lighting, and carpet installation done. They were very friendly and helped me through all of the quirks and features which were encountered while doing the project. Any of these quirks were quickly addressed and the quality of the work was excellent. They even took on an oven installation when Home Depot left me high and dry with a new oven that they would not help me install. That was great of ADM to do this! Care was given from the start of the quote to the project, right through the very end of the project. I really appreciated that they were more stringent on their work than even I was! I will be using ADM again in the future for a bathroom remodel in a couple of years. Thank you to the ADM team for a great kitchen transformation!
Sal Corrao
Sal Corrao
2022-05-24
Verified
I hired ADM to remodel my kitchen. I had a vision on what I wanted and they executed that vison and more. When I was not sure what direction to go in they gave me expert advice and the outcome was great. I have worked with other contractors in the past and this was one of the better experiences. They where good with communication on time lines and kept up with them as to not be a disturbance to my day to day. I am regularly complimented on the great work they did and would recommend there service to anyone.
Mary Jorgensen
Mary Jorgensen
2022-04-04
Verified
Thanks to ADM Contractors I now have a beautiful new Master bathroom. We followed the same basic design but changed everything up. They shortened the bathtub by 6 inches and took down the wall in between the shower and tub to create a seat in the shower. They cut a hole in the floor to make the new deep tub a sunken soaking tub and allowed it an easy access into the tub.They got engineering involved and added extra support from the basement to give the necessary strength to support the new tub. The marble looking tile is actually porcelin but much less expensive. They moved the wall between the vanity and the linen cabinet to create a little smaller closet but a larger vanity area with 3 Kohler lights and installed 3 tall recessed medicine cabinets from Robern. The new bathroom door is a painted barn door with mirrors on both the inside of the bathroom as well as inside the bedroom. I feel like I am in a Spa every time I walk into my bathroom. It is great!
Aleah D
Aleah D
2022-03-30
Verified
Used for bathroom remodel. Wanted to update our master. Previously there was only one sink and the counter was extremely low. We made our shower larger and added heated floors in addition! ADM was very professional, responsive and competitive with pricing. We are very pleased with the end result and will happily use the company again. Love having a true master bath and heated flooring is the absolute best!
Monica MacKay
Monica MacKay
2021-04-26
Verified
We hired ADM Contractors to do a multi-phase massive renovation project on our very old bungalow built in 1930. The upstairs attic had been poorly renovated by the prior owners to be a mother-in-law suite with a tiny bedroom, leaking bathroom, kitchenette and little living area. Upon demo-ing the interior to assess the structure (and discover leaking water issues), Bob provided a recommendation to reconsider our plans to renovate within the roofline and instead build a full-height floor to truly maximize the footprint and get more ROI out of the investment. This ended up being a great call! The crew removed the entire second floor, reframed with new trusses and completed our new drawings for three bedrooms and two full bathrooms upstairs. The former staircase that had been stuck under a restrictive roofline (with just 6 ft. of clearance!) was now open, bright and SAFE to use. Downstairs, we were able to further open up the kitchen area (a project the crew had completed two years prior) to our former main bedroom – now a family room. We valued the thoughtful approach to planning and helping us get as much for our budget as possible. Ultimately, for a relatively small increase in budget, our new plan provided both significantly higher quality bedroom space and additional living room for our growing family!